Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Algebra Blessett Recovery (Digital Download)

$ 9.99

On Recovery, her Slim Frances/Purpose Music Group/eOne Music debut and second full-length album, the soulful songstress known as Algebra Blessett delivers a consistently sublime set that showcases the remarkable vocal and songwriting gifts that have already established the versatile, charismatic artist as one of R&B's hottest rising performers.

  1. Exordium To Recovery (Give My Heart A Chance)

  2. Recovery

  3. Right Next To You

  4. Nobody But You

  5. Struggle To Be (Featuring Q. Parker)

  6. Augment To Recovery (Give My Heart A Chance)

  7. Forever

  8. Writer's Block

  9. Paper Heart

10. Danger Zone

11. Mystery

12. Another Heartache

13. Better For Me

14. I'll Be Ok